Weather in Phoenix (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    99.1 °F

    Humidity

    11%

    Wind : From the SSE at 3.4 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.27 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    105 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    75 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phoenix

      • 24 May, Wed 105 / 76 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 106 / 75 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 101 / 70 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 95 / 68 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 95 / 71 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 101 / 74 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 104 / 76 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 103 / 75 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 101 / 74 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri

    Comments