Weather in Phoenix (Updated 1 Hour 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 03:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72.3 °F

    Humidity

    27%

    Wind : From the WNW at 1.8 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.21 AM

    Sunset

    5.20 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phoenix

      • 9 Dec, Fri 72 / 48 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 71 / 50 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 71 / 51 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 73 / 51 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 73 / 51 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 75 / 52 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 74 / 54 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 68 / 47 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 64 / 44 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments