Weather in Phoenix (Updated 7 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    103.8 °F

    Humidity

    10%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.00 AM

    Sunset

    6.56 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    105 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    83 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phoenix

      • 30 Aug, Tue 105 / 81 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 106 / 83 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 104 / 82 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 102 / 82 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 103 / 81 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 103 / 80 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 105 / 77 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 104 / 77 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 102 / 78 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments