Weather in Phoenix (Updated 6 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    94.3 °F

    Humidity

    38%

    Wind : From the South at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    100 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    81 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phoenix

      • 2 Jul, Sat 94 / 79 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 100 / 81 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 105 / 82 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 107 / 83 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 109 / 84 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 107 / 83 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 104 / 83 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 107 / 84 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun 110 / 86 °F
      • 11 Jul, Mon

    Comments