Weather in Phoenix (Updated 4 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    75.2 °F

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phoenix

      • 27 Sep, Tue 92 / 73 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 93 / 74 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 94 / 72 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 94 / 71 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 95 / 70 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 93 / 66 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 89 / 63 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 87 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 88 / 61 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments