Weather in Phoenix (Updated 2 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 08:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    107.1 °F

    Humidity

    20%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.38 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    113 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    113 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Phoenix

      • 29 Jul, Fri 113 / 89 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 113 / 87 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 101 / 83 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 95 / 83 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 96 / 83 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 97 / 82 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 95 / 82 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 97 / 81 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 100 / 83 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments